Pastoral Team | Holy Family Parish
donate today

pastoral-banner

Holy Family Pastoral Team

732-545-1681
Center hours (56 Throop Avenue): Mon-Thur 8:30AM-4:30PM; Fri 8:30AM-12:00PM

Renel SEVILLA
Business and Pastoral Administrator
(732) 545 1681 ext. 104
HFPCenter@holyfamilyforall.org
Alexi MOTTA
Caritas Team Leader / Director of Programming
(732) 545 1681 ext. 103
AlexiM@holyfamilyforall.org
Imre JUHASZ
Parochial Vicar
(732) 545 1681
szentlaszlous@gmail.com
Brandy ALEXANDER
Caritas, Director of Trauma-Informed Care
(732) 545 1681 ext 108
BrandyA@holyfamilyforall.org
Walter WIKTOREK
Parochial Vicar
(732) 545 1681 ext. 113
WalterW@holyfamilyforall.org
Miryam GONZALEZ
Caritas Associate, Case Manager
(732) 545 1681 ext 105
MiryamG@holyfamilyforall.org
Rocio RAMOS
Director of Pastoral Services
(732) 545-1681 ext. 102
RocioR@holyfamilyforall.org
Thomas RYAN
Pastor
(732) 545 1681 ext. 106
tryan@holyfamilyforall.org 
Nelson TORRES
Deacon / Plant and Programming Manager
732-545-1681 ext. 107
SalsaNT@comcast.net

Nathalie CUADROS
Caritas Administrative Program Manager
(732) 545 1681 ext. 103
NathalieC@holyfamilyforall.org
Jennifer Herrera
Pastoral Assistant & Youth Empowerment Specialist        (732) 545 1681 ext. 101
JenniferH@holyfamilyforall.org

PARISH SUPPORT TEAM

Please leave messages at 732-545-1681

Family Faith Formation Coordinator
Catherine Kovarcik
CatherineK@holyfamilyforall.org
Parish Community Gardens
Ellen Maughan
EllenM@HolyFamilyforall.org