donate today

pastoral-banner

Holy Family Pastoral Team

732-545-1681
Center hours (56 Throop Avenue): Mon-Thur 8:30AM-4:30PM; Fri 8:30AM-12:00PM

Renel SEVILLA
Pastoral Director
(732) 545 1681 ext. 101
hfpcenter@holyfamilyforall.org
Bridgette (Smith) PEREZ
Director of Caritas
(732) 545 1681 ext. 103
BridgetteS@holyfamilyforall.org
Imre JUHASZ
Parochial Vicar
(732) 545 1681
ImreJ@holyfamilyforall.org
szentlaszlous@gmail.com
Kevin KELLY
Parochial Vicar
(732) 545 1681 ext 201
KevinK@holyfamilyforall.org
Joseph J. KERRIGAN, Jr.
Pastor
(732) 545 1681 ext 106
JosephK@holyfamilyforall.org
Alexi MOTTA
Pastoral Associate for Charity & Justice
(732) 545 1681 ext 105
AlexiM@holyfamilyforall.org
Joseph SZABO* 
Worship Director 
JoeS@holyfamilyforall.org
Cynthia CORTES
Pastoral Services Assistant
(732) 545 1681 ext. 102
CynthiaC@holyfamilyforall.org
Nelson TORRES
Deacon + St. Joseph Site
732-545-1681 ext 107
NelsonT@holyfamilyforall.org

PARISH SUPPORT TEAM

Please leave messages at 732-545-1681

Family Faith Formation Coordinator
Catherine Kovarcik
CatherineK@holyfamilyforall.org
Director of Sacred Music
Tony Varas
TonyV@holyfamilyforall.org
Parish Community Gardens
Ellen Maughan
EllenM@HolyFamilyforall.org
Special Assistant to the Pastor
Alan “Chicago” Auciello
PERTH AMBOY REDEMPTORISTS
Clergy for Polish Community
490 State St, Perth Amboy
732-826-1395
office@johnpaulsecond.com
 20140416_083410

 

Organizational Chart

chart -final