Pastoral Team | Holy Family Parish
donate today

pastoral-banner

Holy Family Pastoral Team

732-545-1681
Center hours (56 Throop Avenue): Mon-Thur 8:30AM-4:30PM; Fri 8:30AM-12:00PM

Renel SEVILLA
Business and Pastoral Administrator
(732) 545 1681 ext. 104
HFPCenter@holyfamilyforall.org
Bridgette (Smith) PEREZ
Director of Caritas
(732) 545 1681 ext. 103
BridgetteS@holyfamilyforall.org
Imre JUHASZ
Parochial Vicar
(732) 545 1681
szentlaszlous@gmail.com
Brandy ALEXANDER
Caritas associate, trauma-informed
(732) 545 1681 ext 108
BrandyA@holyfamilyforall.org
Walter WIKTOREK
Parochial Vicar
(732) 545 1681
WalterW@holyfamilyforall.org
Diana RUIZ
Pastoral Associate for Charity & Justice
(732) 545 1681 ext 105
DianaR@holyfamilyforall.org
Rocio RAMOS
Director of Pastoral Services
(732) 545-1681 ext. 102
RocioR@holyfamilyforall.org
(pastor position)
TBD
(732) 545 1681
TBD
Nelson TORRES
Deacon / Plant and Programming Manager
732-545-1681 ext 107
SalsaNT@comcast.net
Jennifer HERRERA
Youth Empowerment Specialist                                                                                       (732)545-1681 ext. 113
JenniferH@holyfamilyforall.org

PARISH SUPPORT TEAM

Please leave messages at 732-545-1681

Family Faith Formation Coordinator
Catherine Kovarcik
CatherineK@holyfamilyforall.org
Director of Sacred Music
Tony Varas
TonyV@holyfamilyforall.org
Parish Community Gardens
Ellen Maughan
EllenM@HolyFamilyforall.org
Special Assistant to the Pastor
Alan “Chicago” Auciello
 20140416_083410